Ремонт холодильников в Алматы с выездом мастера на дом

Repair of refrigerators

Call master
remonthol

Repair of refrigerators at home in Almaty

Repair of refrigerators and other household appliances may be required in the most inopportune moment, and then either the cost or the refrigerator brand play no role. The company  «Sneginka» offers urgent repair of refrigerators with specialist on-site visit to Almaty at the weekend. Also it is very convenient, because you do not have to bear the additional expenditure on transportation equipment (This also applies to the repair of household air-conditioners).

When you contact us, you can not only cause the master on the phone, but leave a request through our feedback form, indicating the approximate defects occurring in the system (for example, the presence of extraneous sounds, fluid leakage, and so on). Our experts will contact you as soon as possible. For the convenience, we make repair of refrigerators with specialist on-site visit to Almaty at the weekend!

 

Our company is available to you as the repair of industrial refrigerators in Almaty, as well as repairing of household refrigerators. The ratio of price and quality will delight you. Master of refrigerator repair brings all the necessary tools and spare parts with them, so you never have to worry about something. We are also engaged in repair of refrigerators Atlant  and still provide the service demanded today — repair of refrigerators Samsung, including the system NO-Frost and repair of refrigerators LG.

Short repair time!

Many years of experience in the repair of refrigerators in Almaty allows our skilled craftsmen to carry out urgent repair of refrigerators, even in the shortest possible time, if the customer requires it!

Urgent repair of a large model line of refrigerators!

If you begin to notice the strange noises during operation of your refrigeration equipment, then you may need to re-cooler engine repairs, the price of which will depend on the brand of the manufacturer. Yet you may need to repair the refrigerator switch. The major restoration work as well include refrigerator repair fan. On the need for this may indicate excessive heating of the refrigerator walls.

If your refrigerator has become excessive frosts, freezes, or not at all, this syndrome is likely to be associated with the breakdown of how the thermostat (on refrigerators with mechanical control) and a temperature sensor (refrigerator with electronic control). Not excluded refrigerant leak.

Our company produces home repair for all models of refrigerators, including such well-known (and not) manufacturers:

 

 

  • aeg
  • akai
  • amana-logo-small
  • ardo
  • ariston
  • beko
  • bomann
  • bosch
  • candy
  • 1111 (2)
  • 13777590
  • exqvisit-logo-small
  • general-electric (1)
  • gorenje
  • haier
  • hitachi
  • indesit
  • kaiser
  • kuppersbusch-logo-small
  • lg
  • liebherr
  • mabe
  • miele
  • neff
  • nord
  • panasonic
  • polair-logo-small
  • samsung
  • sanyo
  • sharp
  • siemens
  • stinol
  • toshiba
  • vestel
  • vest
  • whirlpool
  • zanussi
  • atlant
  • biryusa
  • zil
  • oka
  • saratov

 

 

Our repairing shop issue a warranty for the work and replacement parts for three months. During this time, it checks how the replaced part, and it turns out the presence of the factory marriage. One year warranty, which can promise our competitors — is a beautiful fairy tale, but in reality it would be quite wrong. After all, only plants manufacturers of new appliances issue a warranty with this term.

Our repair of refrigerators in Almaty at home is the most fast and convenient for the customer. We appreciate each customer and aim to carry out orders as soon as possible, and repair of refrigerators with departure allows to save our customers’ time!

To register for the repair and call to our master at home, please call listed on the site, or email us. We are happy to come to the rescue!

How much is filling of  freon (antifreeze)?

Filling the refrigerator of freon — from 5000 tenge; repair leaks, replacement of the capillary tube is a separate price will depend on the technical features.

Recommend the service to your friends and acquaintances:

Recommend to friends:
Call master

Name (necessarily)

Telephone (necessarily)

Message (necessarily)

×

Ремонт холодильников

Вызвать мастера

Ремонт холодильников на дому в Алматы

Ремонт холодильников и другой бытовой техники может потребоваться в самый неподходящий момент, и тут ни стоимость, ни бренд холодильника роли не играют. Компания «Снежинка» предлагает срочный ремонт холодильников с выездом в Алматы в выходные дни. И это очень удобно, ведь вам не придется нести дополнительные траты на транспортировку техники (это относится и к ремонту бытовых кондиционеров).

При обращении в нашу компанию вы можете не только вызывать мастера по телефону, но и оставить заявку через форму обратной связи, указав на приблизительные дефекты, возникшие в системе (например, наличие посторонних звуков, утечка жидкости и так далее). Наши специалисты обязательно свяжутся с вами в самое ближайшее время. Для большего удобства мы производим ремонт холодильников в Алматы с выездом в выходные дни!

В нашей компании вам доступен как ремонт промышленных холодильников в Алматы, так и ремонт бытовых холодильников. При этом соотношение цены и качества вас приятно удивит. Мастер по ремонту холодильников приносит все нужные инструменты и запасные части с собой, поэтому вам не придется ни о чем беспокоиться. Мы так же занимаемся ремонтом холодильников Атлант, а еще предоставляем востребованную на сегодня услугу — ремонт холодильников Самсунг, в том числе с системой ноу фрост и ремонт холодильников LG.

Короткие сроки ремонта!

Многолетний опыт осуществления ремонта холодильников в Алмате позволяет нашим квалифицированным мастерам проводить даже срочный ремонт холодильников в самые короткие сроки, если того потребует заказчик!

Срочный ремонт холодильников большого модельного ряда!

Если вы стали замечать посторонние шумы при работе вашего холодильного оборудования, то возможно вам понадобится ремонт мотора холодильника, цена на который будет зависеть от марки производителя. Еще вам может понадобиться ремонт реле холодильника. К основным восстановительным работам так же можно отнести ремонт вентилятора холодильника. О необходимости этого может свидетельствовать чрезмерный нагрев стенок холодильника.

Если же ваш холодильник стал чрезмерно морозить, либо не морозит вообще, то такой синдром, скорее всего, может быть связан как с поломкой терморегулятора (на холодильниках с механическим управлением), так и с температурным датчиком (холодильник с электронным управлением). Не исключена утечка хладагента.

Наша компания производит ремонт на дому для всех моделей холодильников, в том числе для таких известных (и не очень) производителей:

 

  • aeg
  • akai
  • amana-logo-small
  • ardo
  • ariston
  • beko
  • bomann
  • bosch
  • candy
  • 1111 (2)
  • 13777590
  • exqvisit-logo-small
  • general-electric (1)
  • gorenje
  • haier
  • hitachi
  • indesit
  • kaiser
  • kuppersbusch-logo-small
  • lg
  • liebherr
  • mabe
  • miele
  • neff
  • nord
  • panasonic
  • polair-logo-small
  • samsung
  • sanyo
  • sharp
  • siemens
  • stinol
  • toshiba
  • vestel
  • vest
  • whirlpool
  • zanussi
  • atlant
  • biryusa
  • zil
  • oka
  • saratov

 

 

Гарантия на осуществляемые работы и замену деталей составляет три месяца. За это время проверяется, как работает запасная часть и выясняется наличие заводского брака. Год гарантии, который могут пообещать наши конкуренты – это красивая сказка, а на деле все окажется совсем не так. Ведь только заводы производители новой бытовой техники предоставляют гарантию с таким сроком. Наш ремонт холодильников в Алматы на дому является максимально быстрым и удобным для заказчика. Мы ценим каждого клиента и стремимся выполнять заказы в самые короткие сроки, а ремонт холодильников с выездом позволяет экономить время наших клиентов!

Чтобы записаться на ремонт и вызвать мастера по ремонту холодильника на дом, позвоните по телефону указанному на сайте, или напишите нам. Мы с удовольствием придем на помощь!

Сколько стоит залить фреон (антифриз)?

Заправка холодильника фреоном — от 10000 тенге; устранение утечек, замена капиллярных трубок — цена отдельная и будет зависеть от технических особенностей.

Рекомендуйте сервис друзьям и знакомым:
Вызвать мастера

Имя (обязательно)

Телефон (обязательно)

Сообщение (обязательно)

×